Technology

What Does It Mean on Facebook When You Have a Friend That Says "Account Deactivated"?

Account deactivation is a temporary closure of a Facebook account. When one of your friends deactivates his account, he will still show up on your friends list -- you just won't be able to view his profile or click his ...