If you have a change of heart after blocking another user on Tumblr, you can always go back and unblock the person. After you unblock him, he can follow your blog and see your posts on his dashboard and he can send you messages or ask you questions. You also will see his name again on your blog notes and dashboard notifications.

Step 1

Log in to your Tumblr account and click the gear icon on your dashboard.

Step 2

Select the "Account" tab and click "Ignored Users" to see a list of people you've blocked.

Step 3

Click "Stop Ignoring" next to a user's name to unblock that person.